Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
ACT Test
Various Classrooms
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
PSTA Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Booster Club Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Mayo High School