Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
School Board Study Session
-
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
School Board Special Session
-
Virtual Meeting
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
PTSA Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Booster Club Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Tue, Nov 17
School Board Special Session
-
Virtual Meeting
Public Hearing
-
Virtual Meeting
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Truth in Taxation Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Special Session
-
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Mayo High School