Mayo High School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Booster Club Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Cafeteria
American Indian Parent Engagement Meeting
-
JM Rocket Center
Thu, Feb 28
Pizza and Paperwork
-
RALC
Youth Behavior and Mental Health Symposium
-
125 Live | 25 Elton Hills Dr NW
Fri, Mar 1
Youth Behavior and Mental Health Symposium
-
125 Live | 25 Elton Hills Dr NW
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
JM Pancake Breakfast, Bake Sale, & Silent Auction
-
JM Cafeteria
Mon, Mar 4
Mayo Clinic Student Health Services at ALC Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
-
Rochester ALC (37 Woodlake Dr)
Tue, Mar 5
Dental Clinic
-
RALC
Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
SAT
-
Century High School Various classrooms
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Jazz Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12
District Family Engagement Meeting
-
Northrop Building (201 8th St. NW) Room 201
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
School Wellness Policy Meeting
-
Edison Building Room 26
Superintendent's Listening Post
-
Edison Board Room
Fri, Mar 15
ALC Community Performance
-
RALC
Southtown Singers Concert
-
Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
PTSA Meeting
Main Office Conference Room
Booster Club Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Tue, Mar 19
Para to Teacher Program Q & A Session
-
Facilities Service Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
ALC Graduation
-
RALC
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Edison Administration Building | Room 26, 615 7th Street SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
District Wide ACT Test
Mayo High School
ACT Testing - All Juniors
-
All RPS High Schools
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Community Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Fri, Apr 5
Band Concert
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 6